Unovo Machinery Co., Ltd. قناة تبختر مشقوق الصلب,قنوات شد الصلب تبختر,الصلب مشقوق تبختر قناة الشخصي
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > لفة تشكيل المنتجات المعدنية > قناة تبختر > الصلب مشقوق تبختر قناة لفة تشكيل الملف الشخصي

الصلب مشقوق تبختر قناة لفة تشكيل الملف الشخصي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام
  • Ms. Selina Zou

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Steel Slotted Strut Channel

اكتب: تزوير العملية

تزوير تشكيل الطريقة: العفن تزوير

مصدر الطاقة: هوائي

ميزة: أتمتة

شهادة: SGS, ISO9001, CE

ضمان: 24 شهرا

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

أفضلية: استخدام على نطاق واسع

شرط: الجديد

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: تعبئتها بواسطة أسلاك الفولاذ في حاوية لتخزين الاجهاد قسم سيغما الصلب

علامة تجارية: UNOVO

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000000 Meter/Meters per Month

وصف المنتج

هل تبحث عن تراجع الساخنة المجلفن مسحوق المغلفة قناة القناة يو في الصين؟ Unovo Machinery Co.، Ltd قد تكون قادرة على تزويدك بأسعار أكثر تنافسية مع منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة. لدينا أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع القوالب لتصنيع مختلف آلات تشكيل اللفة ومنتجات تشكيل اللف. 90 ٪ من منتجاتنا للتصدير. نحن نعرف جيدا ما متطلبات العملاء. يمكننا توفير أفضل دعم يشمل منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة ، خدمة الاستفسار التقني وبيع كل عميل مخلص.

قناة تبختر الصلب المشقوقة ، قناة Strut ، والتي يشار إليها عادة بالعامية بواسطة أحد الأسماء التجارية العديدة للمصنعين ، عبارة عن نظام هيكلي موحد موحد يستخدم في الصناعات الإنشائية والكهربائية للدعم الهيكلي الخفيف ، غالبًا لدعم الأسلاك أو السباكة أو المكونات الميكانيكية مثل أنظمة تكييف الهواء أو التهوية. عادة ما تتشكل الدعامة من صفائح معدنية ، مطوية على شكل قناة مفتوحة مع شفرات منحنية للداخل لتوفير صلابة إضافية وكموقع للتركيب int. قناة الفولاذ المطلية بالزنك أكثر مقاومة للتآكل في البيئات الرطبة من الفولاذ المطلي بالمسحوق والمطلي . تتمتع القناة الفولاذية المجلفنة بمقاومة أفضل للتآكل في البيئات الرطبة من الفولاذ المطلي بالزنك ويمكن استخدامها في الهواء الطلق. 304 قناة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو أكثر مقاومة للتآكل من الصلب المجلفن. كما أن لديها مقاومة كيميائية جيدة. 316 قناة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديها مقاومة ممتازة للمواد الكيميائية والمياه المالحة. قناة الألومنيوم حوالي نصف وزن الفولاذ وتقاوم التآكل في البيئات الرطبة. قناة الصلب معبأ هو لحام وجاهزة للطلاء. قناة الألياف الزجاجية غير موصل مع مقاومة جيدة للمواد الكيميائية والمياه المالحة. انها حوالي نصف وزن الألومنيوم. قناة طول 6'8 بوصة مخصصة للاستخدام مع الحزم متباعدة بمسافة 6 أقدام. ويسمح الطول بـ 4 "على كل طرف لتوصيل القناة بالحزمة.

لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، قدمت Unovo Machinery Solutions قناة تبختر. كشركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO ومئات ، لدينا سجل حافل في خدمة العملاء وأداء المنتج. يعرف موظفونا هذه المنتجات من أعلى إلى أسفل ويمكنهم المساعدة في العثور على المكان المناسب للمساحة الخاصة بك. اتصل اليوم للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني 0086 187 62581316.

تقوم شركة Unovo Machinery بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من مقاطع الصلب المدرفلة على البارد C و C + و L و Sigma و Sigma + و U و Z +. يتم تصنيع أقسامنا من الصلب C بسرعة باستخدام واحد من 15 خط إنتاج حديث ، وفقًا لمتطلبات الجودة العالية. يجب أن ترغب في تناسب القسم الخاص بك

مع ثقوب سابقة التثقيب ، يمكن ترتيبها بسرعة وكفاءة باستخدام معداتنا الحديثة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من أقسام الصلب C الصلب القياسية ، والتي يمكن تخصيصها أثناء العملية على سبيل المثال مزودة بنمط ثقب مثقوبة مسبقًا. ونحن أيضا خبراء في تطوير العرف

C-أقسام. جميع المنتجات مقطوعة من لفائف فولاذية كبيرة ، وبالتالي يمكن تخصيص أقسام الصلب C الخاصة بك بالكامل حسب مواصفاتك: بغض النظر عن الحجم أو السماكة أو التعقيد أو مواصفات المواد أو النهاية.

المواد المستخدمة في تشكيل لفة:

  • مخلل / مخلل مدلفن على الساخن: DX11 ، S235 ، S355 ، S420
  • حفزت على الساخن انخفض: DX51 ، DX52 ، S280-S700 في Z100-Z800
  • المغنيسيوم الزنك: DX51D-S420ZM ، 140 / ZM 275
  • المدرفلة على البارد: DC01
  • Aluzinc: DX51 AZ 150
  • المجلفن الكهربائية: DC01 ZE 25/25
  • الألومنيوم: DX51 AS120
  • الصلب المطلي ، على سبيل المثال ، البوليستر ، البلاستيسول
  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ FE430 ، 304_2B ، 316_2B
  • الصفات الأخرى عند الطلب
  • السماكة من 0.3 مم إلى 8.0 مم
  • لمحات المدرفلة على البارد وفقًا لمعايير NEN-EN 10162: 2003

مرحبًا بكم في Unovo Machinery Roll Forming ، منذ عام 1998 ، أصبحت Unovo Machinery رائدة في صناعة تشكيل اللفات في الصين. للأجيال

لقد قمنا بتسليم منتجات عالية الجودة على شكل لفات لمئات الصناعات بما في ذلك الأجزاء المعدنية المشكلة على شكل لفة للأثاث والجدران والعروض ورفوف التخزين والتخزين والمرشحات وخزانة الكهرباء والتبريد وغيرها الكثير. من الزوايا المشكلة على شكل لفة ، قنوات u ، قنوات c ، فولاذ c purlin ، فولاذ z purlin ، غطاء رأس قابل للالتفاف ، فولاذ c شعاع ، ست عشرة رف قابل للطي ، تسعة رفوف قابلة للطي ، مقطع جانبي ثلاثة عشر طية ، رف تثبيت الألواح الشمسية ، قناة تبختر ، كرمة العنب trellis حصة ، آخر السياج ، الملف الشخصي نافذة الصلب ، إطار الباب الصلب لمختلف التشكيلات لفة مخصصة والقوالب ، والآلات Unovo يمكن أن تفعل كل شيء. سواء أكان التشغيل صغيرًا أم كبيرًا ، يمكن أن يؤدي التصنيع الذي لدينا قادرًا تمامًا على نقل الجزء المعدني المصنوع من لفائفك من المفهوم إلى الإكمال.


عينة الملف الشخصي:

2019 05 13 14 10 382019 05 13 14 10 43



صورة المنتج
  • الصلب مشقوق تبختر قناة لفة تشكيل الملف الشخصي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Selina Zou
    Ms. Selina Zou
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Unovo Machinery Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Selina Zou Ms. Selina Zou
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Zou Ms. Selina Zou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Metal Roll Formed Product > Strut Channel > Steel Slotted Strut Channel Roll Forming Profile
Steel Slotted Strut Channel Roll Forming Profile
  • Steel Slotted Strut Channel Roll Forming Profile

Steel Slotted Strut Channel Roll Forming Profile

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Steel Slotted Strut Channel

Type: Forging Operation

Forging Forming Method: Mold Forging

Power Source: Pneumatic

Feature: Automation

Certification: SGS, ISO9001, CE

Warranty: 24 Months

Customized: Customized

Advantage: Use Widely

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: packaged by steel wire in a container for storage racking steel sigma section

Brand: UNOVO

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 1000000 Meter/Meters per Month

Product Description

Are you looking for hot dip galvanized, powder coated c channel u channel in China? Unovo Machinery Co.,Ltd could be able to supply you the most competitive price with good quality product. We have over 15 years experience in design and manufacturer molds to make various Roll Forming Machine and roll forming products. 90% of our products are for export. We know very well what customer's demands. We can supply best support include good quality product, technic inquiry and sale service to every faithful customer.

Steel Slotted Strut Channel, Strut Channel, often referred to colloquially by one of several manufacturer trade names, is a standardized formed structural system used in the construction and electrical industries for light structural support, often for supporting wiring, plumbing, or mechanical components such as air conditioning or ventilation systems. A strut is usually formed from a metal sheet, folded over into an open channel shape with inwards-curving lips to provide additional stiffness and as a location to mount int. Zinc-plated steel channel is more corrosion resistant in wet environments than powder-coated and painted steel. Galvanized steel channel has better corrosion resistance in wet environments than zinc-plated steel and can be used outdoors. 304 stainless steel channel is more corrosion resistant than galvanized steel. It also has good chemical resistance. 316 stainless steel channel has excellent resistance to chemicals and salt water. Aluminum channel is about half the weight of steel and resists corrosion in wet environments. Primed steel channel is weldable and ready to be painted. Fiberglass channel is nonconductive with good resistance to chemicals and salt water. It's about half the weight of aluminum. 6'8" length channel is for use with beams spaced 6 ft. apart. The length allows 4" on each end to attach the channel to the beam.

For more than 15 years, Unovo Machinery Solutions has provided strut channel. As an ISO certified and hundreds company, we have a well-established track record of customer service and product performance. Our staff knows these products from top to bottom and can help find the right fit for your space. Call today for a free quote 0086 187 62581316.

Unovo Machinery manufactures a wide range of standard cold-rolled steel C, C+, L, Sigma, Sigma+, U and Z+ sections. Our C profile steel sections are manufactured quickly using one of our 15 modern production lines, in accordance with the highest quality requirements. Should you wish to fit your section

with pre-punched holes, that can be arranged quickly and efficiently using our modern equipment. We offer an extensive range of standard steel C profile steel sections, which can be customized during the process e.g. fitted with a pre-punched hole pattern. We are also experts in developing custom made

C-sections. All products are cut from large steel coils and thus your C profile steel sections can be fully customized to your specifications: no matter the size, thickness, complexity, material specifications or finish.

Material used in Roll Forming:

  • Hot rolled pickled/un-pickled: DX11, S235, S355, S420
  • Hot dipped galvanised: DX51, DX52, S280-S700 in Z100-Z800
  • Magnesium Zinc: DX51D-S420ZM, 140/ZM 275
  • Cold rolled: DC01
  • Aluzinc: DX51 AZ 150
  • Electro galvanised: DC01 ZE 25/25
  • Aluminiumised: DX51 AS120
  • Pre-coated steel, for example, polyester, plastisol
  • Stainless steel FE430, 304_2B, 316_2B
  • Other qualities on request
  • Thicknesses from 0.3 mm to 8.0 mm
  • Cold rolled profiles according to NEN-EN 10162:2003 standards

Welcome to Unovo Machinery Roll Forming, Since 1998, Unovo Machinery has been a leader in the roll forming industry in China. For generations

we`ve delivered quality roll formed products to hundreds of industries including roll formed metal parts for furniture, partitions, displays, racks & storage, filters, electrical cabinet, refrigeration and too many Others to list. From roll formed angles, u channels, c channels, c purlin steel, z purlin steel, met hat purlin, c beam steel, Sixteen Fold Rack, Nine Fold Rack, thirteen fold profile, Solar Panel Mounting Rack, strut channel, vineyard trellis Grape Stake, fence post, window steel profile, door steel frame to various custom roll formed profiles and moldings, Unovo machinery can do them all. Whether it`s a small or large run, our fully capable manufacturing can take your custom roll formed metal part from concept to completion.


Profile Sample:

2019 05 13 14 10 382019 05 13 14 10 43



Looking for ideal Steel Slotted Strut Channel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Slotted Strut Channels are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Slotted Strut Channel Profile. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Roll Formed Product > Strut Channel

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Zou
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry