Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Selina Zou Ms. Selina Zou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
  • Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
  • Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
  • Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
  • Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины
  • Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины

Линия для производства рулонов анодной пластины

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

Модель: DF

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: упакован в контейнер для автоматической линии по производству металлической анодной пластины

марка: UNOVO

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Цзянсу, Китай (материк)

Способность поставки: 10 Set/Sets per Month

Описание продукта

Анодная пластина Профилегибочная машина Описание

»» »Информация о машине UNOVO:

Автоматическая металлическая анодная пластина, формирующая производственную линию, эта машина используется для производства анодной пластины, металлической панели от рулона до готового продукта, обработанной только одной производственной линией, машинная линия имеет оборудование 3in1, которое имеет разматыватель для удержания рулона, выравнивающую машину для сделать лист рулонной бумаги плоским, а затем использовать сервопривод для подачи длины листа на штамповочный станок в качестве настройки программы ПЛК, гидравлический или механический штамповочный станок имеет несколько отдельных цилиндров, которые могут отдельно контролироваться ПЛК, поэтому можно легко пробивать любое отверстие или паз или надрез на любой длине листа. После фрезерования отверстий на листе, рулон формовочная машина будет шаг за шагом формировать профиль в соответствии с требованиями чертежа. После формирования профиля имеется выпрямляющее устройство для регулировки прямолинейности готового продукта. А затем, используя гидравлическое режущее устройство, чтобы сократить длину, наконец, поставьте столы, готовые к упаковке. Это полностью автоматическая линия и довольно прост в использовании, для работы требуется всего 3 человека.


""" Информация о продукте:

Profile Drawing

 

timgtimg1

Tolerance


Profile Section:


±0.5mm

Cutting Length: ±1.0mm
Hole Distance ±0.1mm
Straightness: 1.0mm/M
Twist: 1.0mm/M
Bend: 1.0mm/M
Material Info Type: Cold Roll Steel Galvanized Steel
Thickness: 1.5mm~2.5mm
Yield Strength 195Mpa
Maximum Width <350mm

»» »Расположение машины UNOVO:


»» »Компоненты UNOVO:

    1.   

 3in1 Machine [De-coiler + Levelling + Servo Feeder]  

     1 set
    2.   Hydraulic Punching Machine      1 set
    3.  Roll Forming Machine      1 set
    4.  Back Punching Machine [for lock hole]      1 set
    5.  Automatic Convey Belt      1 set
    6.  Hydraulic Station      2 sets
    7.  Computer Control Box      2 sets
    8.  Product Stand Tables      2 sets
    9.  Punching Molds      5 units
   10.  Tool Box      1 box   

UNOVO Информация о машине

»» »Спецификация машины UNOVO:

3in1 machine Coil ID: 508mm
Coil OD: 1200mm
Coil weight: 2tons 
Voltage: 380V AC 50HZ
Maximum Speed: 16m/min
Feeding precision:                      ±0.1mm   
Straighten Roll: Upper5/Lower4
Feeding Roll: upper 1/lower 1
Expansion type:                              Hydraulic
Punching Machine       Design Technology: From Australia JD Machinery
Structure: 4 Columns
Mold Material: Cr12Mov
Mold Treatment: Heat treatment, HRC58~62o.
Cylinder: Individual Separately Move Function
Control System: PLC control



Автоматическая конвейерная лента используется для передачи стального листа, который закончил пробивать отверстие и отрезать длину, на станок для формирования валиков для формирования профиля. Он управляется двигателем SIEMENS, а также рулоном и ремнем. Каркас конструкции сварен из стального сечения и квадратной трубы. Линия электропроводки собрана в коробке кабельного лотка.


Computr Control Box        PLC Brand: Japan Mitsubishi
Frequency Inverter: America Emerson
Electrical Part: LS / Schneider
Servo Drive: Japan Yaskawa
Touch Screen Brand: MCGS
Touch Screen Size: 10 inch
Aviation Plug, Emergency Stop Button, Air Fan, Remote Control



Hydraulic Station      Motor: Taiwan Hegu
Pump: Taiwan Hegu
Solenoid Valve:       Taiwan Yuken
Air Fan: Taiwan Risen
Imported From Taiwan


Просмотр деталей машины:

Roller Former Machine       Motor Brand: SIEMENS
Motor Power: 11KW
Motor Quantity: 2 Sets
Roller Material GCr15 bearing steel
Forming Stands: 16 stations
Forming Structure: Guiding Column
Forming Speed: 0~15M/min
Shaft Diameter: 75mm
Shaft Material: 40Cr
Transmission Type:        Worm gear box
Bearing Brand: HRB [China Best]
Bearing Type: Taper Bearing 
Needle Roll Bearing
Bolt Grade: 8.8 Grade
Voltage: 380V, 50Hz, 3Phase
Safety Cover: Optional



Информация о компании »» »UNOVO VIEW We, Unovo Machinery Co., Ltd. Китай лучшая роликовая бывшая машиностроительная компания. В основном мы проектируем профилегибочные машины с использованием передовых технологий Финляндии от Solid Works и программного обеспечения COPRA для производства металлопроката высокой точности и сложного профиля в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. В последние годы наши профилегибочные машины обслуживают широкий спектр отраслей промышленности. наша команда инженеров разрабатывает инновационные проекты, которые повышают эффективность для наших клиентов. Мы можем помочь нашим клиентам создать любой высокоточный сложный профиль, который требует гибки металла, поскольку мы являемся изготовителем нестандартного металлообрабатывающего оборудования. Мы сертифицированы по стандарту ISO9001: 2008, чтобы обеспечить высочайший уровень контроля качества для нашей бывшей в употреблении машины и наших клиентов. Все наши машины имеют сертификат CE. Свяжитесь с нами сейчас, и пусть UNOVO предоставит вам наиболее подходящее инженерное решение от начала до конца.


»» »Технологии UNOVO

Мы, UNOVO, внедрили технологию проектирования конструкций машин из Финляндии в 2011 году, и в 2013 году мы импортировали профилегибочный станок из Австралии для изучения их передовой технологии проектирования роликов. В 2013 году мы также пригласили инженера из Италии стать нашим консультантом по проектированию, мы сделали все это только для того, чтобы предоставить вам лучше и лучше машина.

»» »UNOVO Solution


»» »Клиенты UNOVO



Упаковка и доставка »» »Погрузочный контейнер UNOVO Наши машины были в Мексике, Чили, Венесуэле, Колумбии, Канаде, Америке, Греции, Кипре, Сербии, Великобритании, Турции, Беларуси, Финляндии, Польше, Эстонии, России, Кувейте, Омане, ОАЭ , Саудовская Аравия, Узбекистан, Маврикий, Египет, Южная Африка, Малайзия, Индонезия, Сингапур, Индия, Австралия, Новая Зеландия и так далее. Мы ожидаем, что вы будете нашим следующим.

Наш сервис Мы, Unovo, можем отправить техников к вам для поставки оборудования, его установки, испытаний и обслуживания поездов. Гарантийный срок эксплуатации машины составляет 1 год с момента завершения работ по монтажу на вашем месте. Мы также предоставляем бесплатную замену изнашиваемой детали в гарантийный период. Следующие элементы не включены в бесплатное послепродажное обслуживание машины: [1]. Стихийные бедствия; [2]. Неправильная операция; [3]. Покупатель переоборудует машину самостоятельно; [4]. Машина перемещается или транспортируется после установки на заводе покупателя.


FAQ »» »ПОЧЕМУ UNOVO


Группа Продуктов : Профилегибочная машина > Нестандартная профилегибочная машина

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Selina Zou
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Selina Zou Ms. Selina Zou
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Roll Forming Machine > Custom roll forming machine > Anode plate roll forming production line
Anode plate roll forming production line
Anode plate roll forming production line
Anode plate roll forming production line
Anode plate roll forming production line
Anode plate roll forming production line
  • Anode plate roll forming production line
  • Anode plate roll forming production line
  • Anode plate roll forming production line
  • Anode plate roll forming production line
  • Anode plate roll forming production line

Anode plate roll forming production line

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: DF

Additional Info

Packaging: packaged in a container for auto metal anode plate roll forming production line

Brand: UNOVO

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 10 Set/Sets per Month

Product Description

Anode Plate Roll Forming Machine Description

»»» UNOVO Machine Information:

Auto metal anode plate roll forming production line, this machine use to produce anode plate, metal panel from a coil to finished product only finished by one production line, the machine line has 3in1 equipment which has de-coiler for coil hold, leveling machine for making coil sheet flat, and then use servo feeder to feed sheet length to punching machine as PLC program setting, hydraulic or mechanical punching machine has several individual cylinder which could be separately controlled by PLC, so it's easy to achieve punching any hole or slot or notching at any length side of sheet. After finish holes punching on sheet, then Roll forming machine will forming the profile as the drawing requirement step by step. After profile forming there has straightening device for adjusting the straightness of finished product. And then using hydraulic cutting device to cut your length,finally stand tables ready for packing. It is full automatic machine line and quite easy to use it, only require 3 people for operation.


»»» Product Information:

Profile Drawing

timgtimg1

Tolerance


Profile Section:


±0.5mm

Cutting Length: ±1.0mm
Hole Distance ±0.1mm
Straightness: 1.0mm/M
Twist: 1.0mm/M
Bend: 1.0mm/M
Material Info Type: Cold Roll Steel Galvanized Steel
Thickness: 1.5mm~2.5mm
Yield Strength 195Mpa
Maximum Width <350mm

»»» UNOVO Machine Layout:


»»» UNOVO Machine Components:

1.

3in1 Machine [De-coiler + Levelling + Servo Feeder]

1 set
2. Hydraulic Punching Machine 1 set
3. Roll Forming Machine 1 set
4. Back Punching Machine [for lock hole] 1 set
5. Automatic Convey Belt 1 set
6. Hydraulic Station 2 sets
7. Computer Control Box 2 sets
8. Product Stand Tables 2 sets
9. Punching Molds 5 units
10. Tool Box 1 box

UNOVO Machine Information

»»» UNOVO Machine Specification:

3in1 machine Coil ID: 508mm
Coil OD: 1200mm
Coil weight: 2tons
Voltage: 380V AC 50HZ
Maximum Speed: 16m/min
Feeding precision: ±0.1mm
Straighten Roll: Upper5/Lower4
Feeding Roll: upper 1/lower 1
Expansion type: Hydraulic
Punching Machine Design Technology: From Australia JD Machinery
Structure: 4 Columns
Mold Material: Cr12Mov
Mold Treatment: Heat treatment, HRC58~62o.
Cylinder: Individual Separately Move Function
Control System: PLC control



Automatic Convey Belt is used to transfer the steel sheet which had finished punching hole and length cut-off to roller former machine for profile section forming. It is drived by SIEMENS Motor and roll and belt. Structure frame is C section steel and square tube welded together. The electric wire line is collected in cable tray box.


Computr Control Box PLC Brand: Japan Mitsubishi
Frequency Inverter: America Emerson
Electrical Part: LS / Schneider
Servo Drive: Japan Yaskawa
Touch Screen Brand: MCGS
Touch Screen Size: 10 inch
Aviation Plug, Emergency Stop Button, Air Fan, Remote Control



Hydraulic Station Motor: Taiwan Hegu
Pump: Taiwan Hegu
Solenoid Valve: Taiwan Yuken
Air Fan: Taiwan Risen
Imported From Taiwan


Machine Details View:

Roller Former Machine Motor Brand: SIEMENS
Motor Power: 11KW
Motor Quantity: 2 Sets
Roller Material GCr15 bearing steel
Forming Stands: 16 stations
Forming Structure: Guiding Column
Forming Speed: 0~15M/min
Shaft Diameter: 75mm
Shaft Material: 40Cr
Transmission Type: Worm gear box
Bearing Brand: HRB [China Best]
Bearing Type: Taper Bearing
Needle Roll Bearing
Bolt Grade: 8.8 Grade
Voltage: 380V, 50Hz, 3Phase
Safety Cover: Optional



Company Information »»»UNOVO VIEW We, Unovo Machinery Co.,Ltd. is China best roller former machine manufacturing company. We mainly design roll forming machines with Finland advanced technology by Solid works and COPRA software to produce high precision and difficult profile metal rolled products just according to customer`s requirements. Our roll forming machines serve a wide range of many industries, in past years; our engineering team has been developing innovative designs that increase efficiencies for our clients. We can help our customers to create any high precision difficult profile that requires metal bending as we are a custom metal forming equipment manufacturer. We are ISO9001:2008 certified to ensure the highest level of quality controls for our roller former machine and our clients. All of our machines have pass through CE certificate. Contact us now, let UNOVO provide you with the complete most suitable engineering solution from start to finish.


»»»UNOVO Technology

We UNOVO introduced machine structure design technology from Finland in 2011, and We imported roll forming machine from Australia for learning their advanced roller design technology in 2013, We also have Italy engineer be our design consultant in 2013, we done this all just for supplying you better and better machine.

»»»UNOVO Solution


»»»UNOVO Customers



Package& Shipping »»»UNOVO Loading Container Our Machines have been to Mexico, Chile, Venezuela, Colombia, Canada, America, Greece, Cyprus, Serbia, UK, Turkey, Belarus, Finland, Poland, Estonia, Russia, Kuwait, Oman, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, Mauritius, Egypt, South Africa, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, India, Australia, New Zealand and so on. We expect you will be our next.

Our Service We Unovo are able to send technicians to your place for supplying machine installation and testing and train service. Machine Warranty time is 1 year since the date of complete installation work in your place. We also supply free charge of wearing part replace when in warranty, Following items are not included in machine free charge after-sales service: [1]. Natural disasters; [2]. Wrong operation; [3]. Buyer refit the machine by themselves; [4]. Machine moved or transported after installation in buyer`s factory.


FAQ »»»WHY UNOVO


Looking for ideal Anode Plate Production Line Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Anode Plate Production Line are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Anode Plate Roll Forming Line. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Roll Forming Machine > Custom roll forming machine

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Selina Zou
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry